Back to site

American Serenade

Image of American Serenade


This includes a physical copy of Rocket Club's, American Serenade. This 7-song EP includes the band's two 2010 Billboard hits, "One More Day" and "One Thing Beautiful."

1. One Thing Beautiful
2. Where There's A Will
3. Running Away
4. Goodnight Princess
5. Tomorrow's Gonna Hurt
6. One More Day
7. Holdin' On (Revisited)